Emilia A Very responsive
Tutoring near Perth, Perth, WA & Crawley, Perth, WA


About

Hi I'm Emilia, a Doctor of Podiatric Medicine student (UWA). I previously did a degree in Biomedicine at University of Melbourne followed by 1 year of Honours research looking into COPD (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease) treatments at Melbourne as well. I then ventured out of this and landed a spot in the very competitive embryology field at Monash in 2018 before moving to Perth.

I find tutoring a rewarding past time for me as I once struggled hard with my studies and finally found a way to get the grades I want. From my sessions with you, I hope to share this method of studying so you too can achieve your best potential! I believe studying need not be boring and stressful. I prefer a more fun, interactive and informative approach to ensure you can understand your study materials without feeling overwhelmed. (Life is stressful enough is it not!)

Shoot me a text for more questions regarding time etc.
<3

Education

Year 12 completed in 2012.
Mark achieved: 99.50.
Currently studying Doctor of Podiatric Medicine at The University of Western Australia.

Interests

  • Terrorizing my cat, Miguel (dont worry, he knows i love him)

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Perth

Sunday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Around Crawley

Travel policy

I can travel to your home or location of choice