Ethan H. Very responsive
Tutoring near Parrearra QLD & Sippy Downs QLD


Hi, I'm Ethan :) I am 23 years old, and a Financial Adviser at a firm on the Sunshine Coast. I manage a clientbase of over 150 clients and more than a few $$$, so I know a thing or two about conveying difficult concepts and managing people. Over my years I have tutored kids from year 7 to year 12 Maths B and C and Physics. So why would I tutor when I have a full time job? I like to help people. I graduated Siena College in 2017 studying Maths B, C and Physics so understand the struggles of these subjects and understand how to overcome and excel! I have achieved excellently in these along with many other extra-curricular mathematics activities and have a diverse range of mentoring knowledge in the Mathematics and Science fields. I have a large quota of experience in tutoring as I have done so since Grade 12 ranging from tutoring Year 12 Maths B, C to Year 10 general tutors and Year 7 Maths tutoring. My extended experience helps me grasps emotions and understanding to most effectively achieve results for specific types of students. I am a bright and bubbly character always happy to laugh, but also focused and determine to progress students learning to the best of their ability. My favourite part of tutoring is viewing the progression of students through my guidance. I look forward to helped you exceed or feel free to contact me if you are looking for a free initial consultation for financial advice!


  • Bachelor of Commerce (Financial Planning)
  • Tax Practictioner Board
  • Authorised Representative - Financial Advice


Siena Catholic College


  • Maths
  • Finance
  • Soccer
  • Cricket
  • Reading


Character references


Around Parrearra

Sunday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Around Sippy Downs

Travel policy

I am willing travel to houses or specific locations if required.