Rosie B Very responsive
Tutoring near Pagewood, Sydney, NSW & Kensington, Sydney, NSW


So you need a tutor? I know seeking a tutor can seem daunting or a big deal, but I promise it's not! I endeavour to make sessions enjoyable and fun, and relate to all my students on a personal level. Whether you need one-off assignment help or ongoing assistance with school work, I'm the tutor for you, and here's why:

- Experience: I have half a decade of experience tutoring maths, English and a variety of science subjects for years 7-12. I am capable of delivering tutoring to prepare you for NAPLAN or the HSC. I also provide mentoring and offer study skills ideas.

- Convenient: sessions can take place at a nearby public library, or at UNSW Library in a booked study room. If you would like the tutoring to occur in your own home, please enquire first and include the suburb you are located in.

- Accredited: unlike many casual tutors trying to earn a bit of extra cash, I am fully accredited with the Australian Tutoring Association. I also possess a current Working With Children's Check and Senior First Aid Certificate.

Rate: $50 / hour for years 7-10, $75 / hour for years 11-12


  • School Dux
  • 97.3 ATAR
  • Distinction average at university
  • Scholarship recipient at UNSW


Year 12 completed in 2016.
Mark achieved: 97.30 (verified).
Currently studying Science/Arts (Physiology/English) at The University of New South Wales.


  • Drawing and Art
  • Yoga


Character references


Around Pagewood

Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Around Kensington

Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM