Michelle X Very responsive
Tutoring near Carlingford, Sydney, NSW


About

[99.85 ATAR- SENIOR MATH TUTORING]

I am a university student studying Actuarial Studies and Commerce at UNSW, and graduated from North Sydney Girls with an ATAR of 99.85. Having completed the HSC only one year ago, I have a first hand insight into the difficulties and experiences. Going into 2021, I am confident that I will be able to prepare you for the year ahead and help you excel in your academics.

I am only looking to tutor year 10, 11 and 12 students.

My HSC marks are as follows
Math Extension 2: 97
Math Extension 1 : 97

I have 3 years of tutoring experience in Maths and my students have been able to rapidly improve their results after sessions with me. My lessons are throughly planned based on the Mathematics syllabus and I provide high quality resources ensuring that you will cover ALL relevant content. Tutoring sessions will be held at nearby libraries for a minimum of 1.5 hours. I am located in the Epping/ Macquarie area, or willing to travel to city libraries (State Library, UNSW library). I am also able to offer online (ZOOM) lessons for $50/ hour.

Achievements

  • North Sydney Girls Academic Excellence
  • HSC All Rounder

Education

Year 12 completed in 2019.
Mark achieved: 99.85.
Currently studying Actuarial Studies at The University of New South Wales.

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Carlingford

Tuesday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Travel policy

Sessions will be held at public libraries