Thara P Very responsive
Tutoring near Stones Corner QLD & Annerley, Brisbane, QLD


About

Hi.. I am a casual tutor and a postgraduate Economics student at the University of Queensland. If you are looking for pleasant , understanding, friendly tutor, I am more than glad to help. I am an electrical engineer and is currently pursuing Masters in Economics and Finance. I have been tutoring for five years now. It would be my honour to help you succeed as a student and as a person. Online ( zoom / Skype) tutoring offered one on one or in groups. The minimum fee is $30 ph. Please get in touch to customise your tutoring sessions for a reasonable fees.

Education


Reviews

I am glad to testify for Thara. I am a year 12 student at Brisbane State High School. I contacted Thara through a mutual friend and I found her tutoring immensely helpful for my year 11 exams. She continues to tutor me now in my year 12. With a very strong understanding of the concepts, she makes it easy and simple for me to understand. She goes above and beyond my expectations of an Economics tutor. She is also flexible with timings and locations. I strongly recommend her for 11th and 12th grade Economics tutoring. All the best to you Thara.
- By Jenny Waldron on 4th November 2019

Character references

Availability

Around Stones Corner

Sunday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Around Annerley

Monday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Travel policy

Willing to offer tutoring services at public libraries or students' homes in and around 20 km of Annerley, Brisbane.