Sina A VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Kellyville & Cherrybrook, Sydney, New South Wales

Verified mobile

Rates

$50 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help

Subjects

Year 11
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics Extension 1
  • Mathematics Extension 2
  • Physics
Year 12
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics Extension 1
  • Mathematics Extension 2
  • Physics

About

Hi, my name is Sina and I am currently studying a Bachelor of Actuarial studies and was formerly studying advanced Science (Honours) at UNSW. I am a 2016 graduate and achieved an E4 in Maths Ext 1&2 and a band 6 in both Chemistry and Physics.

I tutor Year 11-12 Maths (all levels), Chemistry and Physics. All my students have received a band 6 in their subjects. I have always been passionate about teaching and will get you the marks you want- guaranteed. I've been told on many occasions how clearly I am able to explain content in a simplistic manner, yet I do not skim over any of the more advanced concepts. I have a incredibly large amount of resources including, worksheets, textbooks, concise notes and past exam papers.

For all year 11/12 subjects, I charge $50 an hour.

Achievements

  • E4 in Maths Ext 1
  • E4 in Maths Ext 2
  • Band 6 in Physics
  • Band 6 in Chemistry
  • 1st in physics and 3rd in Chem internals
  • High Distinction in Physics olympiad

Education

Year 12 completed in 2016.
Mark achieved: 96.15.
Currently studying Bachelor of Advanced Science (Honours) at The University of New South Wales.

Interests

  • Swimming
  • Taekwondo
  • Basketball
  • Music

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Availability

Around Kellyville

Around Cherrybrook

Travel policy

Tuition services are offered at my home in Kellyville, at your home, or at whatever library you want.