Emma D
Tutoring near Rostrevor & Adelaide, Adelaide, South Australia

Verified mobile

Availability

Around Rostrevor

Sunday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Around Adelaide

Travel policy

Happy to travel, I have my own car. Depending on the distance however I may need to cover costs.

About

I graduated from Mercedes College in 2012 and am now studying a double degree of Teaching/Arts at Adelaide University, majoring in English and minoring in history.

I will customize my lessons to ensure that your child get the best out of their education and that they have the best foundations to continue with their studies. I am flexible to make sure that your child gets the best.

I am a fun, hard working, easy-going and dedicated person with a lot of different hobbies including creative writing, photography, traveling and reading.
I have been to a lot of different countries and love studying the cultures and taking lots of photos.

I am happy to work on weekends, but the charge is $25 an hour. I also do drafting via email for $15 per assignment.

Education

Year 12 completed in 2012.
Mark achieved: 81.00.
Currently studying Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Teaching at The University of Adelaide.

Interests

  • camping
  • writing
  • traveling
  • photography
  • reading
  • snorkeling

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$20 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Drama
  • English
  • Essential English
  • Literature
  • Music
  • Visual Arts

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7