Message to Andrew S

         
I agree to the site terms and save
these details.

Andrew S VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Pyrmont & Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales

Location

Andrew tutors around Pyrmont
Andrew also tutors around Sydney

Travel policy

Please ask! I'm happy to travel, provided you don't live too far from me. I'm also available to tutor in and around USYD.

About

Hi! I'm Andrew and I offer International Baccalaureate (IB) and year 7-10 tutoring. Currently, I'm studying a Doctor of Medicine degree at USYD.

One of my great passions is teaching and I am strongly committed to helping my students achieve their very best.

I scored 40 in the IB, which qualified me for a Distinction Award. I scored the highest grade of 7 in HL English, SL Physics and SL Mathematics. Furthermore, I scored strongly with a 6 in HL Chemistry.

I live in Pyrmont, which is a very convenient location for those travelling from the Inner West, City or Lower North Shore. I also have a valid Working With Children check.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you wish to express your interest.

Achievements

  • Doctor of Medicine at USYD
  • 7 HL English
  • 7 SL Physics
  • 7 SL Mathematics
  • 6 HL Chemistry

Education

Year 12 completed in 2012.
Mark achieved: 98.20.
Currently studying Doctor of Medicine at The University of Sydney.

Interests

  • Travel
  • Music
  • Football

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$55 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Teaching studio
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Creativity, action, service (CAS)
  • Earth & Environmental Science
  • English
  • English as a Second Language
  • Extended essay (EE)
  • Fundamentals of English
  • HSC English Extension 1
  • HSC English Extension 2
  • History
  • Mathematics
  • Modern History
  • Physics
  • Science
  • Senior Science
  • Theory of knowledge (TOK)

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7
  • International Baccalaureate