Catherine Y
Tutoring near Guildford & Liverpool, Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews

Rates

$30 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Home visits
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

Year 7
  • English
Year 8
  • English
Year 9
  • Commerce
Year 10
  • Commerce
Year 11
  • Business Services
  • Business Studies
  • Geography
Year 12
  • Business Services
  • Business Studies
  • Geography

About

Hi my name is Catherine.

I have a passion for tutoring as I currently work as a tutor and I aspire to be a teacher in the future.

My favourite subject is Business Studies and Geography and I received a band 6 in all of my HSC subjects.

I have high quality notes and knowledge of all the content and would love to help you succeed in school and ace all your exams.

I cater to a wide range of learning styles and have a great range of resources which you can use to help you not only during our tutoring session but at school as well.

I am very willing to travel to you but I have a minimum two hours if this is the case.

I will reply to you quickly and I hope we can work together soon.

Education

Year 12 completed in 2017 with a 94 ATAR
Currently studying a Bachelor of Business majoring in marketing.

Interests

  • Athletics

Reviews

Amazing tutor for business studies! Honestly the best tutor I've ever had. I learnt all the content in essentially 2 days as she is very clear, thorough and precise as well as approachable and makes all the concepts easy to pick up. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of a tutor.
- By Emily on 26th October 2019

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Availability

Around Guildford

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Around Liverpool

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 1:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Travel policy

I am happy to travel to you. We can meet at your house, a local library, or my house. Anywhere that suits you is fine with me.