Ella H VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Kilburn & Bedford Park, Adelaide, South Australia

Availability

Around Kilburn

Monday 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Around Bedford Park

Monday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Travel policy

I live just out of Prospect, and study at Flinders Uni, and am flexible in discussing where we should meet.

About

3rd year Law, International Relations, French student// 97.7 ATAR// 6.33/7 GPA// tutor French, History, Legal studies, English

Hi! My name is Ella and I am currently a third year university student at Flinders University.

I graduated from my high school having studied Legal Studies, English Studies, Modern History and French. I am now studying Law (Hon), International Relations and French.

I love what I study and I am more than happy to provide tutoring services in any or all of these areas, as well as potential tutoring in English and Modern History.

Send me a message if you're interested, I can meet out in public, at my home or do house visits!

Achievements

  • 97.7 GPA (2015)
  • Dean's Certificate 2017- Flinders Law Top Student for LLAW 1212 (Criminal Law)
  • 6.25 University GPA (out of 7)
  • Exchange to France for 3 months (2016), language intensive course in Noumea, New Caledonia (2018)

Education

Year 12 completed in 2015.
Mark achieved: 97.70.
Currently studying Law, International Relations, French at Flinders University.

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$30 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

Year 11
  • Modern History
Year 12
  • English
  • Modern History
Year 13
  • French