Francis D VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Maroubra & Macquarie Park, Sydney, New South Wales

Verified mobile

Rates

$40 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits

Subjects

Year 7
  • Italian
  • Mathematics
Year 8
  • Italian
  • Mathematics
Year 9
  • Italian
  • Mathematics
Year 10
  • Italian
  • Mathematics
Year 11
  • Business Studies
  • English
  • Italian Beginners
  • Italian Continuers
  • Legal Studies
Year 12
  • Business Studies
  • English
  • Italian Beginners
  • Italian Continuers
  • Legal Studies

About

Hi everyone! My name is Francis, I am currently in my third year of undergraduate Law at Macquarie University. I would love the opportunity to help HSC students studying Legal Studies in their final years of high school, as well as provide insight if they are considering pursuing law at a tertiary level.

I enjoy creative writing. I am in the process of writing my first manuscript for a novel, so some would say that I enjoy it too much. Though, I would say that it is just a hobby for when I am not in front of textbooks.

I believe in knowledge and insightfulness, not just the number that might define you. So I want to help you achieve your maximum potential.

I studied Italian throughout high school and into my HSC. I have been studying Italian as an elective at uni. I can tutor Italian, Legal Studies, Mathematics, and English.

Achievements

  • Admission into Law School
  • Travelling solo

Education

Year 12 completed in 2016.
Mark achieved: 91.00.
Currently studying Bachelor of Laws at Macquarie University.

Interests

  • Creative writing
  • Reading
  • Modelling
  • Travel
  • Adventures and exploration

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Availability

Around Maroubra

Monday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Around Macquarie Park

Monday 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM