Michelle A VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Cockburn Central & Bentley, Perth, Western Australia

Verified mobile

Rate

$30 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits

Subjects

Year 11
  • Biology
  • English
  • Human Biology
  • Psychology
Year 12
  • Biology
  • English
  • Human Biology
  • Psychology
Year 13
  • Biology
  • English
  • Indonesian
  • Psychology

About

Hi!
I graduated high school 2 years ago (can’t believe it has been!). I loved the science subjects that I took, so, I’d love to teach them now. I am currently studying Secondary Education (Psych major and English minor) at Curtin University. I mainly specialise in tutoring psychology, but I can also help with other subjects that I have listed. I look forward to help you gain a better understanding in psychology and other subjects that I can help with :)

Please feel free to message me regarding the hourly rate as it is not fixed. Additionally, my availability varies every week, however, it is possible to set a day when you would like to be tutored every week :)

Education

Year 12 completed in 2017.
Mark achieved: 86.80.
Currently studying Psychology and Human Resource Management at Curtin University of Technology.

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Availability

Around Cockburn Central

Saturday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Around Bentley

Monday 2:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday 2:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Travel policy

If you can’t travel all the way to meet at Cockburn, I’d be happy to meet in the middle (say like the city or whichever uni, and by this I mean curtin or UWA). Whichever is closest for you :)