Jagriti S VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Essendon & Footscray, Melbourne, Victoria

Verified mobile

Availability

Around Essendon

Monday 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Around Footscray

Monday 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 2:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Travel policy

I prefer home tuition at my place but I am ok to travel a reasonable distance.

About

I have completed Masters of Accounting/Business(Finance) and am currently studying Master of Teaching (Secondary Education) at Victoria University. I am passionate about Maths, Economics and accounting and love helping the students to achieve the goals they are aiming for. I try and make it really easy for students to understand the concepts and cater to the individual needs of the student and plan my lessons accordingly.

I will offer first half an hour lesson free and if there are 2 or more students I will offer a discounted rate.

I will be more than happy to provide references if required. Please contact me for more information.

Education

Year 12 completed in 1999.
Mark achieved: 96.00.
Currently studying Master of Teaching(Secondary Education) at Victoria University.

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$50 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Teaching studio
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Civics & Citizenship
  • Economics
  • Mathematics

Tutoring students in

  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7