Lily S
Tutoring near Manly West & Saint Lucia, Brisbane, Queensland

Availability

Around Manly West

Sunday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Around Saint Lucia

Sunday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

About

My name is Lily, I am a student at the University of Queensland studying Law and Science (Biomedicine) (Honours). I graduated in 2018 with top marks and received offers from several universities around Australia to study Law/Science and Medicine. However, I decided to stay and study Law/Science at UQ in my hometown. I speak fluent Russian, and my specialty is Chemistry. I love all things science, I received Dux of my school upon graduating, as well as the Physics, Chemistry and Maths prizes respectively. I have been tutoring for about a year and I love helping people achieve their fullest potential and seeing amazing improvements.

Achievements

  • House Member of the Year, Senior Maths Prize, Senior Physics Prize,

Education

Year 12 completed in 2018.
Mark achieved: 98.81.
Currently studying Law/Science (Biomedicine) (Honours) at The University of Queensland.

Interests

  • Ballet, Reading, Surfing, music

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$40 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics Enrichment
  • Mathematics Essentials
  • Mathematics Mainstream
  • Russian
  • Science

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7
  • International Baccalaureate