Henry B
Tutoring near South Brisbane, Brisbane, Queensland

Availability

Around South Brisbane

Monday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

About

Hi guys,

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Biomedical Science at QUT with a view to graduating into a medical program offered by various institutions.

I graduated from Concordia Lutheran College in Toowoomba in 2017 with an OP 3. In this time I was a boarder - I come from a farm in Dalby- and spent my spare time tutoring others around me who were finding difficulty in their school studies.

Very keen to assist and cultivate healthy and productive learning habits that I employ myself, which will go to foster lifelong learning and success in academic endeavours.

Achievements

  • College Captain - 2017
  • Vice-Captain (Boarding) - 2016

Education

Year 12 completed in 2017.
Mark achieved: 3.00.
Currently studying Bachelor of Biomedical Science at QUT.

Interests

  • Rugby
  • Motorbikes
  • Open water swimming
  • Reading
  • Coffee - Really love my coffee!!! Could be why I was sent to board.
  • Brian - the family kelpie back home on the farm in dalby

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$40 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Home visits
  • Teaching studio
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Accounting
  • Ancient History
  • Business Procedures
  • Economics
  • English
  • Legal Studies
  • Mathematics A
  • Mathematics B
  • Religion and Ethics

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12