Lucy P
Tutoring near Burradoo, New South Wales

Availability

Around Burradoo

Sunday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Travel policy

Locations would have to be in the southern highlands, preferably Moss Vale, Bowral, Burradoo, Mittagong, Berrima, Bunadoon, Burrawang, Sutton Forest, Robertson and Exeter. Other locations close to bowral could be on offer.

About

I have always loved to help my brothers with any school work they needed help with, as I enjoy helping and educating others. As I am still a student, sessions would have to be prebooked, so logistics could be sorted out. French has and will always be my favourite subject, hence why I would enjoy tutoring in this subject, I will be doing French for my HSC next year and perhaps French extension in year 12. If a clarification of my GCSE qualifications is needed that can be arranged. GCSE's are exams that British teenagers take in year 11 ( year 10 in Australia) that allow for one to pursue a specific subject for the last 2 years of school and university. On certain days, I can tutor after school if needed but it would have to be prebooked. Tutoring would include homework help, exam revision and help with understanding aspects of the French language at year 7-8 level.

Achievements

  • GCSE french 2018 examinations ; A* grade
  • GCSE maths 2018 examinations ; B grade
  • GCSE english literature 2018 examinations ; A*
  • GCSE english languages 2018 examinations ; B
  • GCSE double science 2018 examinations ; AB

Education

Year 10 student.
Currently studying at Oxley College.

Interests

  • Sports, Reading & Photography

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$15 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Home visits

Subjects

  • French

Tutoring students in

  • Year 8
  • Year 7