Trent T VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Carlton, Melbourne, Victoria

Availability

Around Carlton

Monday 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Travel policy

As a tutor, I am happy to visit my students in a place that suits their learning. I usually find that this means providing in-home tutoring. If you have another preference please let me know.

About

I have a passion for teaching and have been a teacher for the last 8 years.

There a few things more rewarding than seeing your students grow and improve their knowledge/understanding. I am currently teaching Maths and Science and would be very happy to share my knowledge with those students wishing to improve or extend their abilities.

I particularly enjoy helping students who are having difficulty grasping concepts in class, due to both time and pressure constraints.

Education

I completed a bachelor of education (Science and PE) in 2009, since then I have been teaching maths/science and PE. I am registered teacher with VIT and I currently teach Secondary Maths/Science.

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$50 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits

Subjects

Year 7
  • Health & Physical Education
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 8
  • Health & Physical Education
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 9
  • Health & Physical Education
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 10
  • Health & Physical Education
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 11
  • Mathematics: Foundation Unit 1
  • Mathematics: Foundation Unit 2
  • Mathematics: General Mathematics Unit 1
  • Mathematics: General Mathematics Unit 2
  • Physical Education Unit 1
  • Physical Education Unit 2
  • Spanish