Matthew M
Tutoring near Merrimac, Gold Coast, Queensland

Availability

Around Merrimac

Sunday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Travel policy

Turoring sessions can be conducted at students homes.

About

I am a 23 year old professional working in the Financial Planning Industry. I Graduated with an ATAR of 94.95. I completed my Extension 1 & 2 HSC (Year 12) Exams while I was in year 10. I also completed my Physics HSC exam while in year 11. I have tutored mathematics since graduation to multiple students of different age groups and levels. I have alsp0 tutored 1st year medicine subjects at Griffith University. I am currently a National Manager at a financial planning firm while also completing my Masters in Financial Planning. I have also grown up working in our family owned Childcare and get along well with people of all ages.

Achievements

  • >95% Extension 1 Mathematics (while in year 10)
  • >95% Extension 2 Mathematics (while in year 10)

Education

Year 12 completed in 2012.
Mark achieved: 94.95.
Currently studying I am currently completing my Masters in Financial Planning while working as the National Manager at a Privately owned Financial Planning Firm.

Interests

  • Reading
  • Football
  • Health & Fitness

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$50 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics A
  • Mathematics B
  • Mathematics C
  • Mathematics Enrichment
  • Mathematics Essentials
  • Mathematics Mainstream

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7