Katrina S VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Cardiff & Callaghan, Newcastle, New South Wales

Availability

Around Cardiff

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 3:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 2:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 2:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday 2:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Around Callaghan

About

Hello!

My name is Katrina, Kat for short, and I am studying a Bachelor of Teaching (Science) at the University of Newcastle. I am majoring in Chemistry and have great passion for science as a subject.

I have tutored in the past, friends and family as well as students who have reached out to me through them.

My availability covers both weekdays and weekends and sessions can be regular or irregular, dependent upon the student's needs.

Individual sessions are $35/h but I am happy to hold 'classes' of small groups (up to 5 students) at a rate of $20 pp/h. I am happy to travel to your location though will charge a flat $5 fee for locations more than 10km from Cardiff

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or to make a booking.

Education

Year 12 completed in 2012.
Mark achieved: 81.40.
Currently studying Bachelor of Teaching (Science) at The University of Newcastle.

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$35 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics Extension 1
  • Physics
  • Science
  • Senior Science

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7