Archana S
Tutoring near Macquarie Park & Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales

Verified mobile
Verified marks


Around Macquarie Park

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Around Sydney

Sunday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Travel policy

If the student's house is beyond the 10km radius, then there is a $10 surcharge for one-on-one visits.



I love the Sciences and Math, and with the rate of growth of technology, it's important to keep up with the times and absorb all the information around us.

As great as this progress is, the amount of information that students have to intake changes every year.

I have coached and helped my peers for a long time and understand the dedication and patience it takes to meaningfully engage with the sciences.

If you'd like to learn Biology, Chemistry, Physics or Math and learn to love it, then please feel free to contact me.


  • Participated in the CSIRO Student Research Programme and discovered a supernova remnant
  • Graduated with ATAR 95, with Bio, Chem, Phys, Math Ext 1
  • Currently hold a High Distinction-Distinction average in my Masters course
  • Have held sign language workshops


Year 12 completed in 2009.
Mark achieved: 95.95 (verified).
Currently studying Master of Engineering at Macquarie University.


  • Trekking
  • Reading fiction
  • Writing fiction
  • Movies and TV shows
  • Skiing


Write a review

Character references

Write a reference


$45 per hour


  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition


  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics Extension 1
  • Mathematics Extension 2
  • Mathematics General
  • Physics

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12