Kianna M VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Kellyville, Sydney, New South Wales

Rates

$45 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

Year 7
  • English
Year 8
  • English
Year 9
  • English
Year 10
  • English
Year 11
  • English
  • English as a Second Language
  • Fundamentals of English
  • HSC English Extension 1
  • HSC English Extension 2
  • Music 1
  • Visual Arts
Year 12
  • English
  • HSC English Extension 1
  • HSC English Extension 2

About

Hi! My name is Kianna,

Thanks for jumping onto my page, I would love to work with you and help you achieve your personal best through your schooling. If you partner with me, together, we can achieve your goals.

I tutor students from year 7-12 predominantly in English but I am able to tutor in Biology, Music 1 and Visual Arts. I received band 6’s/E4’s in each of these subjects in year 12.

This year I’m studying a Bachelor of Arts (Majoring in English and Peace and Development) and A Bachelor of applied leadership and critical thinking.

I am excited about helping you learn and learning alongside you!

See you soon,
Kianna!

Achievements

  • All Round Achiever Award HSC (Band 6 in 10 units)
  • Caltex All rounders Award
  • Dux year 7,8,9
  • Ministers award for all round excellence 2017

Education

Year 12 completed in 2017.
Mark achieved: 94.90.
Currently studying Bachelor of Arts (majoring in English and Peace and Developement studies) at University of Western Sydney.

Interests

  • Singing
  • Guitar
  • Piano
  • Photography and Art

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Availability

Around Kellyville

Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Travel policy

I charge an extra $5 to come to you for home tutoring, to cover petrol and car costs