Kate H
Tutoring near Manly West, Brisbane, Queensland

Availability

Around Manly West

Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About

Hey guys!

My name is Kate and I am currently 17 years old, turning 18 in March. I am starting my first year in Uni, attending Griffith University, studying a Bachelor of Law and Business.

I know the stress of school is very over whelming, and for that reason, I am here to offer any assistance to make your schooling life that little bit easier. My strengths include subjects which involve a large amount of writing, such as English, Legal Studies, Geography, Drama, Health Education etc. From personal experience, having someone re-read my assignments before handing them in was a major help! So I am more than happy to edit and read through assignments before the due date, and of course, offer any one-on-one tutoring for those who wish to have more guidance.

Marks:
English: A
Legal Studies: A
Geography: A
Health Education: A
Math: B

Achievements

  • 2014 Best and Outstanding Talent Film Award
  • 2014 Gold Laurel for Sporting Award
  • 2015 Academic Achievement Award
  • 2017 Academic Achievement Award

Education

Year 12 completed in 2017.
Mark achieved: N/A.
Currently studying Bachelor of Law/ Bachelor of Business at Griffith University.

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$25 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Drama
  • English
  • English ESL
  • English Enrichment
  • English Essentials
  • English Mainstream
  • Geography
  • Introduction to Senior Physical Education
  • Legal Studies

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7