Aaron T VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Walkley Heights, Adelaide, South Australia

Verified mobile

Availability

Around Walkley Heights

Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Travel policy

House-visits can be negotiated, but additional fees may apply depending on the distance and time.

About

Hello, my name is Aaron, and I am currently studying a double degree of Bachelor of Science and Master of Teaching, majoring in Chemistry and Biology. After graduations, I would love to be a successful secondary teacher.

I have obtained an ATAR of 95.95, with A's in Biology, Chemistry, Maths Studies and Research Project in High School, and a GPA of 6.4 in UniSA.

I am very interested in offering my services in assisting your child's learning. I have been tutoring for 3 years now and have learnt the new australian curriculum, including year 12 (which every student/teacher begins in 2018). I am very patient, have made numerous resources which will definitely provide easier understanding of the concept and what they need to know as part of the course outline. In the past, students have enjoyed the way I teach. Group sessions have been very successful in seeing improvement in grades, due to various teaching methods I offer. This allows interaction between other students, improve in communication, various fun activities to test your child's understanding. With these techniques I offer, improvements will always be guaranteed! Each student in the past have always been seen with improvement in grades, and their understanding of the concept.

I even offer assistance outside of your child's sessions, and will reply back to messages very quickly. I can even draft and proofread maths folios, practical reports, and SHE assignments. Students in the past have received A/A+ on these assignments.

If you would like to see improvement in your child's grades, and like to expand their knowledge in understanding the concepts easier, you have found the right person.

Prices vary from $30 - 50 for 1-1 tutoring (depending on year levels), or a $10 discount for group tutoring (max. 4 students, must go for 2 hours)

Term payment (10 weeks) is preferred to ensure your child attends their session every week, for better guaranteed improvement.

If you are interested in booking, or have any enquiry, please feel free to contact me via mobile: 0452428886, or email: aaarontieeu@outlook.com

Reserve your spot now, before all availabilities are taken!
I look forward hearing from you!

Education

Year 12 completed in 2015.
Mark achieved: 95.95.
Currently studying Bachelor of Science and Master of Teaching at University of South Australia.

Interests

  • Piano
  • Cooking
  • Travelling
  • Badminton
  • Table Tennis

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$30 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help

Subjects

Year 7
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 8
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 9
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 10
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Year 11
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Essential Mathematics
  • General Mathematics
Year 12
  • Biology
  • Chemistry