Zhengyuan Z VERY RESPONSIVE
Tutoring near Narre Warren, Melbourne, Victoria

Verified mobile
Verified marks

Availability

Around Narre Warren

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Travel policy

I can meet up with students at Narre Warren library.

About

Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit my profile.

My name is Zhengyuan (although you can just call me 'Z' if it is easier) and I graduated from Melbourne High School in 2016 achieving raw study scores of;
- 43 in Chemistry;
- 45 in Psychology;
- 43 in Economics, and;
- 41 in Mathematical Methods.

I am an enthusiastic tutor who enjoys helping others improve in their studies. Having been tutoring for over three years, I recognise the varying needs of different students. Thus, student-tutor communication is a key element of my lessons, where I will tailor my service to best suit your needs. Students who worked with me in the past have reported real results. Not only did their confidence and understanding improve, their SAC mark saw a significant increase.

I live in Narre Warren, so lessons can be held at Narre Warren library. I am available all week around. I currently hold a working with children check.

I look forward to supporting you in your studies.

Education

Year 12 completed in 2016.
Mark achieved: 98.00 (verified).
Currently studying Commerce/Law at Monash University.

Interests

  • I enjoy gyming and playing the piano.

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$30 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

Year 12
  • Chemistry Unit 3
  • Chemistry Unit 4
  • Economics Unit 3
  • Economics Unit 4
  • Mathematics: Foundation Unit 1
  • Mathematics: Foundation Unit 2
  • Mathematics: Further Mathematics Unit 1
  • Mathematics: Further Mathematics Unit 2
  • Mathematics: Mathematical Methods (CAS) Unit 3
  • Mathematics: Mathematical Methods (CAS) Unit 4