Emma C
Tutoring near Bankstown & Camperdown, Sydney, New South Wales

Availability

Around Bankstown

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Around Camperdown

Travel policy

I'm happy to negotiate but i'd prefer to stay local. If our lesson is 2 hours I'm happy to travel further! We could also meet up at my university!

About

Hi All!

My name's Emma and I would love to be your tutor! I graduated high school in 2016 with a 96 Atar and came first in Business studies and Extension History!
I'm a USYD student studying Arts (Media and Communications) - majoring in Sociology and English, and am passionate about social science subjects.

I understand the pressures and expectations of High School so I'm here to help you along your path! I also have a Working With Children's Check and have been tutoring for 2 years.

FYI, in year 12 I did:
Business Studies
Ancient History
Legal Studies
1U SOR
Extension History
Advanced English

Achievements

  • E12 USYD Early Entry Scholarship
  • 1st in Extension History
  • 1st in Business Studies

Education

Year 12 completed in 2016.
Mark achieved: 96.00.
Currently studying Arts (Media and Communications)/Law at The University of Sydney.

Interests

  • Sewing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Chillin
  • Cooking

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$40 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help (Skype)

Subjects

  • Ancient History
  • Business Studies
  • English
  • Geography
  • HSC History Extension
  • History
  • History Elective
  • Legal Studies
  • Studies Of Religion
  • Visual Design

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7