Message to Ishan V

         
I agree to the site terms and save
these details.

Ishan V
Tutoring near Wantirna South & Parkville, Melbourne, Victoria

  Verified mobile

Location

Ishan tutors around Wantirna South
Ishan also tutors around Parkville

Travel policy

I prefer to tutor from home because of convenience but I can meet prospective students in the city for lessons.

About

Hi guys, I'm offering tutoring to anyone taking Units 1,2,3,4 Biology and Unit 1,2,3,4 Further Maths during their VCE years as well as Science, English and Mathematics for younger year levels. I thoroughly enjoy the experience of teaching and understand how daunting the schooling experience can be. However, having experienced both tertiary and secondary level schooling, I have developed a good understanding of what is expected at of high school students and believe I can help you to reach your goals. My specialty and interests lies within the biological sciences, specifically the immune system and cell biology. I am able to tutor from home (I live in South East Melbourne) or I can arrange classes to be at the State Library or one of the University of Melbourne Library's. Please give me a call or a text if you are interested.

Achievements

  • ATAR: 96.1

Education

Year 12 completed in 2015.
Mark achieved: 96.10.
Currently studying Bachelor of Science at University of Melbourne.

Interests

  • Fantasy Stories
  • Cricket
  • Writing Novels
  • Immunology innovations

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Rates

$25 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition

Subjects

  • Biology Unit 1
  • Biology Unit 2
  • Biology Unit 3
  • Biology Unit 4
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics: Further Mathematics Unit 1
  • Mathematics: Further Mathematics Unit 2
  • Science

Tutoring students in

  • Year 12
  • Year 11
  • Year 10
  • Year 9
  • Year 8
  • Year 7