Sebastian C
Tutoring near Bow Bowing, Sydney, NSW & Sydney, Sydney, NSW


About

Hi there, my name is Sebastian I am a 18 year old university student currently studying Law at Wollongong, on a partial scholarship.

For my HSC I received two band 6's and four band 5's which gave me an ATAR of 95.65. I can help with those studying the humanities, such as how to write an effective essay, and also those who study Italian, as I am myself of Italian descent and studied it for 5 years.

I charge $30 an hour but this also includes limited after hours help such as essay marking, exam preparation, extensive study notes etc. I myself had a tutor from Year 10 until Year 12 and I have to say that it really helped me. Although my teachers were fantastic because there were many others in the class I found myself getting lost sometimes, so tutoring is great for that one on one help.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions regarding my rate, subjects or anything else on your mind.

Achievements

  • 8th in College for HSC
  • Vice-Chancellor Scholarship at UOW
  • Duke of Edinburgh Award
  • Academic Consistency and Effort Award
  • HSC High Achiever's Award from the Mayor of Campbelltown

Education

Year 12 completed in 2015.
Mark achieved: 95.65.
Currently studying Bachelor of Laws and Bachelor of International Studies at University of Wollongong.

Interests

  • Debating
  • Reading
  • History

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Bow Bowing

Around Sydney

Travel policy

I am willing to travel up to an hour in order to tutor.