Vicky N Very responsive
Tutoring near Earlwood, Sydney, NSW & Haymarket, Sydney, NSW


About

Hi, everyone!

I'm currently a third-year uni student doing a combined commerce/law course at the University of Sydney. I graduated with an ATAR of 95. In the HSC, I received high band 6s in English ADV, Biology and Legal Studies.

I have thorough knowledge and resources of the new curriculum. For English, I am also familiar with most of the prescribed texts, having read and analysed them!! So, you’re in safe hands!

I have 7 years of experience tutoring students sitting the HSC, and can provide additional homework materials if needed. I offer competitive pricing AND provide a lot of extra practice materials, weekly quizzes, and HSC past questions [with updated new-curriculum papers]!!

PRICING/hr:
- Years 7 - 10: $50
- Years 11-12: $60
- Phone + online help: $50

Hope to get in contact with some of you guys soon!

Achievements

  • Achieved a raw mark of 95 in Legal Studies.
  • Ranked 3rd in Year 11
  • State champion swimmer 4 years consecutive
  • Work experience at Hickson Lawyers Australia
  • Worked at international law firm, EZLAW in Vietnam
  • research position + tutor at University of Technology Sydney after achieving a 99% in Accounting
  • Internship at Bakers&Mackenzie, second-largest law firm in the world
  • Internship at VILAF
  • Australian delegate to the Model WTO Convention in Geneva
  • Legal Intern at Cancer Council Pro-bono Team

Education

Year 12 completed in 2015.
Mark achieved: 95.00.
Currently studying Bachelor of Commerce and Bachelor of Laws at The University of Sydney.

Interests

  • Swimming
  • Ice skating
  • Martial arts
  • Baking
  • Shopping (too addictive!)

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Earlwood

Sunday 8:00 AM - 2:45 PM
Monday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Around Haymarket

Travel policy

I am comfortable travelling to Earlwood, Campsie, Marrickville and other close suburbs.