Yana V Very responsive
Tutoring near Crawley, Perth, WA


About

NEED A TUTOR?
Hello there, my name is Yana, and I am a third-year mathematics and statistics major. I am offering tutoring for first-year mathematics units, a large range of high school subjects (including ATAR subjects), and general mathematics. I have extensive experience in tutoring students of all ages, one-on-one. I am very personable and able to work with a range of different personalities and learning styles. I have consistently done well throughout my own academic journey and want to extend a helping hand so that others may do so as well.

Where? All meetings will take place at UWA, with masks and social distancing respected.
What? One-hour to two-hour tutoring sessions, weekly or fortnightly dependent on your individual needs.
How? To be efficient as possible, I will require the content/topic to be sent to me a week ahead so I can prepare and be as helpful as possible.
Why me? I am willing to put in the work and help you achieve your full potential. In terms of quantitative values, I have High Distinctions in first-year mathematics units and achieved a 90+ ATAR. All subjects that I offer I have already scored well in.
What does it cost? $35 for years 7-10, $45 for years 11-12 and University level. I am open to discussion of my prices, as I believe in equal access to education; provided I have adequate compensation for my efforts of course.

Thank you for your consideration, and hope to hear (through messenger) from you!

Education

Year 12 completed in 2019.
Mark achieved: 94.00.
Currently studying Mathematics and Statistics, and Philosophy at The University of Western Australia.

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Crawley

Sunday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM