Liam B Very responsive
Tutoring near Mountain Creek QLD


Liam has

Verified mobile

Rate

$50 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Teaching studio
  • Phone help
  • Online help

Subjects

About

Hi my name is Liam. I am currently finishing my degree at the University of Queensland. I am studying a Bachelor of Advanced Science majoring in Mathematics and Physics. I finished my high schooling in Cape Town, South Africa back in 2015 with exemplary grades (92% average). I did particularly well in mathematics and physical and biological sciences. I moved to Australia 4 years ago to begin my undergraduate career. Before undertaking my journey at university, I decided to see the world in my own way which involved much travelling around Africa and Europe. From this, I believe I have matured into more well rounded person and approach my day to day activities more holistically. I now run a small start-up business in SEQ specialising in providing agricultural solutions to mushroom farmers. I have a busy schedule but have always been passionate about education and thus am able to free up most of my days past 3/4pm to assist in tutoring. Don't hesitate to reach out to me to enquire about what I can tutor. I am most comfortable with mathematics and any science (physical, biological, geography, IT) but am also partially fluent in french and has deep interests in philosophy and psychology (having studied them as electives during my time at university).

Education

Year 12 completed.
Mark achieved: N/A.

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Mountain Creek

Sunday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Travel policy

I am happy to travel in and around the Sunshine Coast.