Miranda Y Very responsive
Tutoring near Moggill, Brisbane, QLD & Kenmore, Brisbane, QLD


About

Hi! My name is Miranda.

I graduated from Queensland Academy of Science, Mathematics and Technology in 2020 with a final score of 36. The subjects I took were: Maths Studies SL (6/7), Biology HL (5/7), Psychology HL (7/7), Chemistry SL (5/7), English Lit HL (5/7), and German ab initio SL (6/7). I also did an English EE (grade B).

I am able to tutor mainly for Psychology, German, and English, although I am able and willing to help with Biology as well. I am also able to read or edit any IA or EE, as I scored quite highly for those.

I am very enthusiastic about tutoring students and being able to pass on my knowledge. It is my aim to provide helpful and intelligible tutoring to students of any age. I've also had experience in providing tuition for younger students from Grade 6 and below. Moreover, I am able to provide online tutoring on different platforms such as Discord or Zoom.

I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Speech Pathology (Honours) degree at The University of Queensland. I have a blue card (working with children check) and my own car/provisional licence. I am available around the Indooroopilly, Kenmore/Chapel Hill, Moggill/Bellbowrie, Pullenvale, and Toowong areas -- please contact me for locations.

Please feel free to contact me at any time if you have any further questions, or would like to book a session.

Education

Year 12 completed in 2020.
Mark achieved: 93.00 (verified).
Currently studying Bachelor of Speech Pathology (Honours) at The University of Queensland.

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Moggill

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Around Kenmore

Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM