Eloise C
Tutoring near Balgowlah & Macquarie Park, Sydney, New South Wales

Verified mobile
Verified marks

Rate

$50 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help

Subjects

Year 12
  • Biology
  • Dance
  • Personal Development, Health & Physical Education
  • Visual Arts

About

Hi, I am a current university student studying a Bachelor of Biodiversity and Conservation and Macquarie University and graduated year 12 in 2019 with an ATAR of 94.35. I have experience tutoring high school students and enjoy helping others through such an intense and stressful time. I am offering to tutor for Biology, Dance, PDHPE and Visual arts, all of which I achieved high marks in year 12. I can also try help in other subjects I did in my HSC if needed, as I have multiple resources and valuable study notes that I am able to share. I am also able to tutor for lower highschool years in subjects that relate to those I have taken in year 11 and 12.

Individual tutoring $50
Group tutoring: $40 / h pp


ATAR: 94.35

Dance:
HSC mark: 98
Examination mark: 97

PDHPE:
HSC mark: 91
Examination mark 92

Visual Arts:
HSC mark: 92
Examination mark 93

Biology:
HSC mark: 87
Examination mark: 90

Standard English
Standard Mathematics

Achievements

  • Multiple Gold and Silver Awards (for high achievement throughout highschool)
  • Gifted and Talented Programs: Academic, Visual Arts and Dance
  • HSC Honour Roll student
  • Peer Support Leader
  • Bronze Medallion for academic awards

Education

Year 12 completed in 2019.
Mark achieved: 94.35 (verified).
Currently studying Bachelor of Biodiversity and Conservation at Macquarie University.

Interests

  • Art
  • Dance
  • Athletics
  • Reading

Reviews

Write a review

Character references

Write a reference

Availability

Around Balgowlah

Sunday 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Monday 6:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Thursday 4:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday 2:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:30 PM

Around Macquarie Park