To F
Tutoring near Sydney, Sydney, NSW & Homebush, Sydney, NSW


Rate

$20 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Phone help
  • Online help

About

My name is BIlly and I'm a Current University of New South Wales second year student studying chemical engineering.

I'm a patient and enthusiastic person who loves helping others with the knowledge i have learnt during high school and University.

I could do one-to-one, group visits or home visits as well as online tutoring. With online tutoring, i would be available anytime from morning to late in evening.

I am available around the clock. students will be encouraged to ask questions about problems online whenever the need arises.

I'm mostly available during the weekends for face to face tutoring(e.g. home-visits or one-to-one) and for online tutoring i'm available during the evening in weekdays, and all day in Weekends

I'm fluent in English, Cantonese and Mandarin.

Achievements

  • 2018 HSC graduate. Band 6 in Chemistry, Biology and Music 2, Band E 4 in Music Extension (performance).
  • Chemistry: 92/100
  • Biology: 90/100
  • Music 2: 91/100
  • Music Extension (performance): 50/50 Band E4

Education

Year 12 completed in 2018.
Mark achieved: 90.25.
Currently studying Chemical engineering at The University of New South Wales.

Interests

  • instrument playing (Mainly Violin, sometimes piano)
  • Kayaking
  • Music (classical mainly)
  • Wikipedia-serfing
  • Learning knowledge
  • gaming

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Sydney

Sunday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Around Homebush

Travel policy

I could tutor students anywhere within Sydney.