Amy H
Tutoring near Kew, Melbourne, VIC & Clayton, Melbourne, VIC


About

Hi! My name is Amy, and I graduated in 2018 with an ATAR of 99.45. I currently study Law / Arts at Monash, studying Criminology and Advanced French. I'm creative, fun and passionate - and love making nerdy jokes about the subjects I teach. Love playing netball, cooking for family and friends and a good book.
I'm very passionate about teaching English (study score of 49), Revolutions : China and Russia (study score of 50, and a Premier's Award) as well as Literature (study score of 44). I'm a very experienced tutor, and have taught 20+ students over the past 3 years, many achieving study scores of 40+
I have also curated a large bank of notes which I'm happy to share with my students, included in the tutoring fee.
I'm happy to meet up at libraries, cafes or I can come to you. I have been doing zoom tutes too which have been working well!
Please do not hesitate to contact me!

Education

Year 12 completed in 2018.
Mark achieved: 99.45.
Currently studying Law / Arts at Monash University.

Interests

  • Basketball, netball, piano, travelling

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Kew

Sunday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sunday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Around Clayton

Travel policy

Happy to travel Kew / Hawthorn / Richmond / Auburn / Balwyn and alike suburbs for no travel fee.