Natalya A Very responsive
Tutoring near Kangaroo Point, Sydney, NSW & Hurstville, Sydney, NSW


About

Hi! My name is Natalya and I am 18. I just recently graduated high school in 2018 and I am currently in university studying a Bachelor’s degree in Medical Science.

I am offering tutoring services for students in years 7-12 in the areas of mathematics, science (chemistry and biology), legal studies and studies of religion. In the HSC I received a band six in biology and legal studies, as well as two band fives in general mathematics and chemistry.

As your tutor, I will offer you complete access to my study notes as well as past exam papers and other helpful materials. My aim is to tailor a perfect tutoring lesson per individual to ensure they are receiving the absolute most out of our sessions.

I am open to both home visits as well as group tutoring and tutoring from home, in areas within the Sutherland Shire, Hurstville and surrounding areas. I also charge a $5 travel fee for home and library visits.

Achievements

  • Band Six in Biology HSC
  • Band Six in Legal Studies HSC
  • First Place in Mathematics 5.2 (2016)

Education

Year 12 completed in 2018.
Mark achieved: 86.15.
Currently studying Bachelor of Medical Science at University of Western Sydney.

Interests

  • reading
  • watching documentaries

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Kangaroo Point

Sunday 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Around Hurstville