Gabriel T
Tutoring near Safety Beach, Melbourne, VIC


Gabriel has

Rate

$40 per hour

Services

  • One-to-one tuition
  • Group tuition
  • Home visits
  • Teaching studio
  • Online help

Subjects

About

I have taken most of the subjects I offer at university level, including economics.

I tailor my teaching to the individual student, spending the first half hour gaining a firm assessment of exactly where the student is at and gaining an understanding of how the student best learns. I am passionate about both the sciences and arts and combine both these passions building a startup company.

I very much believe in the power of education to transform and believe that an excellent teaching and learning experience must come from a place of passion, excellence and experience.

I hold a current Working with Children Check.

CV available on request.

Education

I have an extensive educational background and history in tutoring each of these subjects. I am a native German speaker and hold a Bachelor of Horticulture/Science from Charles Sturt University.

I also have many years experience working as an integration and teacher’s aide and have had much time to refine optimal teaching strategies.

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Safety Beach

Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM