Daniel D Very responsive
Tutoring near Annerley, Brisbane, QLD & Brisbane City, Brisbane, QLD


About

Hi, my name is Daniel I'm 18 and currently in my second year of studying Information Technology at QUT where I have a GPA 6.38

When I was in high school I studied Math B and C, Chemistry, Information Processing Technology, Japanese, English and Religion and Ethics. I achieved HA's in all these subjects excluding IPT and English where I achieved a VHA and an SA respectively. I achieved an OP 5 for my results in these subjects.

I was regularly helping out my classmates in these subjects so that they could achieve the result that I knew they were capable of and I will do the same for any student that I'm tutoring.

If you have any questions feel free to send me an email anytime or ring during any of the times in my availability. I'm happy to answer any questions.

Achievements

  • Silver Principal's Award for Achievement
  • Overall Position 5
  • Award for Academic Achievement: 2014, 2016 and 2018
  • Award for dedication to Rosies Outreach 2018
  • Valuable Contribution to Boy's Choir
  • Member of Boys Choir 2015-2018
  • Member of Guitar Ensemble 2014-2018
  • GPA 6.38

Education

Year 12 completed in 2018.
Mark achieved: 5.00 (verified).
Currently studying Bachelor of Information Technology at QUT.

Interests

  • Gaming
  • World Building
  • Dungeons and Dragons
  • Reading
  • Programming

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Annerley

Sunday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 2:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Around Brisbane City

Sunday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM