Mehak N
Tutoring near Baulkham Hills, Sydney, NSW & Castle Hill, Sydney, NSW


Hey there! I'm Mehak and I'm currently studying psychology at Macquarie University.
I love teaching and currently tutor two students from year 5 and one student from year 8.
At the moment I'm teaching English and Maths but I have studied Commerce in year 9 and 10 and Business Studies in year 12 along with Biology and Chemistry.
Having done the subjects in-depth in year 12 gives me the ability to help you with any problems you might be facing with Commerce and Science at school.


  • Gold Medallion
  • Principal's Award
  • Year Advisor's Award


Year 12 completed.
Mark achieved: N/A.


Character references

I have known Mehak for about all my life.
She is a kind hearted person and when it comes to people, she is always the most kind and comfortable. She would provide a student with the most suitable explanations to the topics and would elaborate everything to its niche.
She goes an extra edge to make the topic interesting and simple. The student can always be open around her with regard to any doubts as she is never judgmental of any situation. Lastly I believe that a tutor like her would provide the student with all what they require to excel in their studies.
- By Somya Garg on 23rd July 2018


Around Baulkham Hills

Sunday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Around Castle Hill