Jesse W Very responsive
Tutoring near Greenslopes, Brisbane, QLD & Saint Lucia, Brisbane, QLD


OP 1 (ATAR 99.95), Dux of Glasshouse Christian College. UQ Vice Chancellor's Scholarship recipient.
I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Math/ Bachelor of Science (Majoring in Pure Math and Physics).
During my time at GCC, I studied Mathematics B, Mathematics C, Physics, Chemistry, Information Technology Systems, English and Religion and Ethics. I moved up two year levels in Mathematics B and one year level in Physics.
I received VHAs in all my subjects and have received Top of Subject awards in all of my OP subjects.
I am competent and available to tutor a variety of subjects, including help for the QCS tests. I am willing to travel short distances to tutor.
I am also currently employed by The University of Queensland as a tutor for 1st and 2nd Year Math and Physics.
Whether you need help passing or are looking to excel, I can help!


  • Achieved an OP 1 (ATAR 99.95)
  • Recipient of the UQ Vice Chancellor's Scholarship
  • Student Voice President at GCC
  • Dux of GCC
  • House Captain at GCC
  • Australian National Chemistry Quiz High Distinction
  • Various ICAS High Distinctions/ Distinctions
  • UQ Science Mentor
  • UQ Math and Physics Tutor


Year 12 completed in 2017.
Mark achieved: 99.95 (verified).
Currently studying Bachelor of Computer Science/ Bachelor of Science (Majoring Machine Learning/ Physics) at The University of Queensland.


  • Exercise
  • Gaming
  • Magic
  • Reading
  • Programming


Character references


Around Greenslopes

Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Around Saint Lucia

Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Monday 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday 2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday 2:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Travel policy

I'm happy to travel if you are within a reasonable distance that is accessible by bus. Happy to travel further distances if paid an extra fee.