Renee C Very responsive
Tutoring near Baulkham Hills, Sydney, NSW & Castle Hill, Sydney, NSW


Hey! I'm Renee, a Maths tutor, I completed the HSC recently at Castle Hill & I can come to you!

I'm extremely dedicated to teaching and passionate about Maths. I'm friendly and engaging, and keen to teach students at differing abilities & strive to improve their marks. I understand how difficult high school can be, especially if your teachers are not able to provide the kind of support and teaching style you need. I will try my best to fill these gaps in my students’ education, and help them become more confident with the course material and their own ability.

Please don't hesitate to message me. I'll be more than happy to work something out.

I have a valid Working with Children Check.

I'm currently available on the weekends and weekday evenings.


Year 12 completed in 2017.
Mark achieved: 91.70 (verified).
Currently studying Secondary Education and Applied Finance at Macquarie University.


  • Tennis


Renee has been my tutor for ten months and she has been able to help me achieve great results in Yr 9 and 10. Her style of teaching has helped me greatly and I would highly recommend her for anyone in need of a fantastic tutor!!
- By Ethan A on 30th May 2018

Renee helped me for two lessons in the holidays for an assignment and she was able to teach me the content really quickly. I would 10/10 recommend her!
- By Scarlett- Year 8 on 10th April 2018

Renee is an amazing and friendly tutor who has helped me improve my Maths marks dramatically. Thanks Renee!
- By Joanna on 11th February 2018

Character references


Around Baulkham Hills

Monday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Around Castle Hill

Thursday 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Travel policy

I live in Winston Hills ($40), I do have my drivers license so I'm happy to travel to your house/library ($50)