Nisali W Very responsive
Tutoring near Kellyville, Sydney, NSW


About

*** OFFERING SKYPE LESSONS DUE TO THE COVID-19 SITUATION***
Hi, My name is Nisali Wellege and I graduated from Baulkham Hills High School in 2016 as an All-Rounder with an ATAR of 99.80. I am currently studying Medicine at UNSW (4th year).

I offer tutoring services for Yr 7-12 Mathematics, English and one-off assessment help. Each lesson will be tailored to the student, making sure they understand key concepts and how to answer questions. There will be emphasis on consolidating key concepts learnt, through practicing various questions.

Due to the COVID-19 situation, all my lessons will be conducted via Skype. Please note that normally all my lessons are conducted at my home.

If you have a group of friends who need help with an assessment I'm happy to organise something with you!

I have a valid Working With Children Check.

My rates are:
Individual high school students: $50/hour
Group classes - a lower rate which can be negotiated. Rates will vary depending on the number of students in the class.

If you have any questions, please inquire.

I am also a Tutornow tutor.

Achievements

  • 99.80
  • Band 6 in English Advanced, Extension 1 and 2 Mathematics, Economics, Physics and Chemistry

Education

Year 12 completed in 2016.
Mark achieved: 99.80.
Currently studying Bachelor of Medical Studies (BMed)/Doctor of Medicine (MD) at The University of New South Wales.

Reviews

Character references

Availability

Around Kellyville

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM